h1

Nobler Bitters Giveaway!

May 23, 2012

It was just over two months ago that I promised the very first batch of Nobler Experiment Bitters. And if you had happened to do any research on the matter, you probably know that it doesn’t take two months to produce…I hate when I make blog promises before I actually start the process!

So to make up for the delay, I’m upping the ante. For this Nobler giveaway, I’m making it extra easy on you. All you have to do is leave a comment or like this post through the Facebook tag below and you are in the running for not one, not two, not three…uh oh, I’m starting to sound like Lebron now. Okay, let’s make it three bottles of bitters that I’m giving away! So get in on the action and when this batch gets bottled early next week, be one of the only people with a bottle of Nobler Bitters in your collection. Plus I promise it won’t have that lame, rushed label for those aesthetically appalled…

5 comments

  1. Orange bitters sound perfect for summer cocktails!


  2. How about I trade you bottle for bottle.


    • Sounds like a perfect deal! I’ll shoot you an email!


  3. [...] Nobler Experiment « Nobler Bitters Giveaway! Why So Bitters? May 24, [...]


  4. I am too jealous of Sean’s bitters that I want it!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

