h1

Wine Wins…

February 15, 2013

nightcap1

Despite impressive arguments by myself and Mark, it looks like Adam and his wine won out for Valentines Day. Don’t tell him I told you this, but I actually had some wine, and no whiskey so it looks like I didn’t help my own cause. But anyway, I’m glad you all enjoyed our debate and hope you all had a great fake holiday.

As for some other news, the Night Cap NYC tickets are moving and there aren’t many left at this point. I know we’re still a few weeks out but if you want to make sure you can join us for another unforgettable tasting, grab your tickets today. Otherwise have a great weekend and enjoy the extra day (if you have it).

Night Cap NYC: Back to Basics

 

 

Leave a Reply

