h1

It’s Spring, Ignore the Crappy Weather

April 12, 2013

IncaGoldPiscoBottle_RGB-tile

We had a glimpse of spring earlier this week so despite the crappy weather outside, I’m rolling with sunny evenings filled with refreshing cocktails for now on. I don’t care if it’s pouring outside either, it’s outdoor drinking season in my mind, so who’s with me?

So with the season swapping agreed upon, I’m eying up a few new purchases to refresh our liquor collection a bit. And I’m asking you all for some help. I’ve got room for one more bottle (yes, we have a seriously intense liquor collection) so I’m leaving it up to you all to decide what I buy. Of course, with that comes a series of spring related cocktail recipes coming soon so it’s like choose your own adventure…and who doesn’t love a little choose your own adventure.

Oh, and you need another reason to spend that little extra clicking energy to cast your vote. If you get in on the action, you are automatically qualified for the next Nobler giveaway contest starting next week with a bottle of my latest batch of bitters as the winner’s prize! Happy Spring everyone!

Leave a Reply

